Calendar

January, 2022
  • Sunday, January 09, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
February, 2022
  • Sunday, February 06, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
March, 2022
  • Sunday, March 06, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
April, 2022
  • Sunday, April 03, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
May, 2022
  • Sunday, May 01, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
June, 2022
  • Sunday, June 05, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
July, 2022
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
August, 2022
  • Sunday, August 07, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
September, 2022
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
October, 2022
  • Sunday, October 09, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    USWA Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    11/14 class will be cancelled - JUNIOR RANK from White Belt (Level 1) to Orange Belt (Level 4) by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    11/14 class will be cancelled - SENIOR RANK from Green Belt (Level 5) to Black Belt (Level 10) by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 08:00pm - 08:45pm
    11/14 class will be rescheduled - QiDu (Essentials) Pathway to Tranquility by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    SANDA by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 07:00pm - 07:45pm
    YANG STYLE TAIJI Senior Students Lead by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule