Calendar

January, 2020
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - Thursday, January 02, 2020
    WINTER Vacation USWA will be CLOSING by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Holiday Schedule
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 01:10pm - 02:00pm
    January Rank Testing by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:00am - 09:00pm
    Chinese New Year USWA will be Closed MD Location by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Holiday Schedule
February, 2020
  • Saturday, February 08, 2020 01:10pm - 02:00pm
    February Rank Test by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Testing
March, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
April, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020
    USWA Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020
    USWA Regular Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule
  • Friday, April 03, 2020
    USWA Regular Classes Cancelled Due to covid-19 by 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。  ::  Classes Schedule